Our Caring Staff

Our dedicated and supportive staff are here to guide you through this difficult journey. We take pride in doing our absolute best to ensure your needs are met.

Kirk B. Barz
Owner - Licensed Funeral Director
Email: kirk@beaconfh.com

Courtney H. Barz
Owner - Licensed Funeral Director
Email: courtney@beaconfh.com

Joseph Lattin
Licensed Funeral Director
Email: joseph@beaconfh.com
Phone: 231-894-5676     

Amber Miles
Licensed Funeral Director
Email: amber@beaconfh.com
Phone: 231-352-9050

David Pederson
Licensed Funeral Director
Email: info@beaconfh.com
Phone: 231-894-5676


Nicholas Chirumbolo
Licensed Funeral Director
Email: info@beaconfh.com
Phone: 231-882-5502

Roger Pederson
Funeral Associate

Bradley Vanderlaan
Funeral Associate

Maria Pleiness
Administrative Associate
Email: maria@beaconfh.com

Sally Wyant
Administrative Associate
Email: sally@beaconfh.com